The bills, taken today, won’t be re-voted, head of the Party of Regions faction Oleksandr Yefremov told journalists, ForUm correspondent reports.

"It's hard to blame us that we voted by ourselves and counted by ourselves," he said.

According to him, the voting was observed by 12 members of the counting commission, composed of representatives of the two factions and individual MPs.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время