Vitaliy Zakharchenko, Oleksandr Lavrynovych, Raisa Bohatyriova and Dmytro Bohatyriova have retained their posts in the new composition of the Cabinet of Ministers.

Accordingly, Vitaliy Zakharchenko has been reappointed as interior minister of Ukraine, Oleksandr Lavrynovych – as justice minister of Ukraine, Dmytro Tabachnyk – as education and science, youth and sports minister of Ukraine, Raisa Bohatyriova - as healthcare minister of Ukraine.

The relevant decrees have been published on the President’s website.



Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время