The Central Election Commission has registered other 26 MPs, including 16 members deputies elected on party lists and 10 in single-mandate constituencies. The relevant decisions have been taken at the CEC meeting.

In particular, the CEC has registered seven deputies on the electoral list of the All-Ukrainian Union "Freedom" (Svoboda) and nine from the CPU.

The CEC has also registered 10 deputies elected in single-member constituencies, including five from the Party of Regions, one from the All-Ukrainian Union "Fatherland" (Batkivshchyna), three from "Freedom" and one self-nominated candidate.

Thus, as of November 28, the CEC registered 409 out of 445 MPs elected at the elections on October 28.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время