EURO 2012 match days will be days off in the Ukrainian cities hosting the EURO 2012 European Football Championship, particularly in Kyiv, Donetsk, Kharkiv and Lviv.

The Cabinet of Ministers adopted a respective resolution at a meeting on May 31, UKRINFORM reports citing the government portal.

"The government resolution adopted today introduces amendments to Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine resolution No.1210 of November 28, 2011 on the postponement of workdays in 2012. According to the document, during the matches of the finals of the European Football Championship in 2012, workdays will be postponed in the host cities," reads the statement.

In particular, in Donetsk, workdays will be moved from Monday, June 11, to Saturday, June 9, from Friday, June 15, to Saturday, July 21, from Tuesday, June 19, to Saturday, July 28, and from Wednesday, June 27, to Saturday, August 11.

In Kyiv, workdays will be moved from Monday, June 11, to Saturday, June 9, from Friday, June 15, to Saturday, June 23, and from Tuesday, June 19, to Saturday, July 21.

In Lviv, the workday on Wednesday, June 13, will be moved to Saturday, June 16, while in Kharkiv, the workday on Wednesday, June 13, will be moved to Saturday, June 16.
ForUm

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время

830