Ukraine in 2012 plans to abolish visa requirements with Malaysia, Singapore, Uruguay, Chile, South Korea and Kuwait, Oleh Voloshyn, Director of Information Policy Department at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine, told end-of-year press conference in Kyiv Tuesday, according to UKRINFORM.

According to him, next year a simplified procedure for obtaining visas to Switzerland is likely to be in force too.

As reported, the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry in 2011 has signed nine bilateral agreements on visa-free travels.

In particular, the appropriate agreements with Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Israel, India and Serbia.

In addition, two agreements were signed on simplification of visa regime with Bulgaria and Norway.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время