Ministers from Our Ukraine pro-presidential political party did not come to the government’s session today.

The government’s session was taking place in the House of Government. Defense Minister Yuri Yekhanurov, Education Minister Ivan Vakarchuk, Health Minister Vassyl Knyazevych, Justice Minister Mykola Onishchuk, Family, Youth, and Sport Minister Yuri Pavelnko, Foreign Minister Volodymyr Ohryzko, and Emergency Minister Volodymyr Shandra, who were appointed to the government on the quota of Our Ukraine, are absent at the government’s session.

Only Interior Minister Yuri Lutsenko of Our Ukraine - People`s Self-Defense bloc attends the government`s session.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время