Nine States of former socialist camp and Canada ask NATO Secretary General Jaap de Hoop Scheffer to support Ukraine’s and Georgia’s joining NATO Membership Action Plan.

In particular, on March 19 Bulgaria, Slovakia, Poland, Czech, Slovenia, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia and Canada with informal letter addressed the NATO General Secretary to sign with Ukraine and Georgia the Membership Action Plan at the summit in Bucharest on April 2-4.

“This Action Plan will become a contribution to the formation of stability and democracy in Europe,” the letter says.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время