The Presidium of the Party of Regions has approved the composition of the opposition government. People’s deputy of Ukraine Mykhaylo Papiev stated journalists in an interview.

He has noted that the composition of the opposition government will remain the same, as it was announced.

As earlier reported, on December 21 the opposition government was formed. Leader of Party of Regions Viktor Yanukovych was elected a head of oppositional government.

Oppositional government consists of:

Finance Minister – Mykola Azarov,

Economy Minister –Iryna Akimova,

Defense Minister – Olexander Kuzmuk,

Interior Minister Mykola Dzhyga,

Fuel and Energy Minister –Yury Botko,

Coal industry Minister – Sergy Tulub,

Transport Minister – Vasyl Kozak,

Labour and Social policy – Mykhaylo Papiyev,

Education Minister –Dmytro Tabachnyk,

Foreign Minister Konstyantyn Hryshchenko,

Justice Minister – Olexander Lavrynovych,

Environmental Protection Miniter - Anatoly Tolstoukhov,

Agricultural Minister –Viktor Slauta,

Housing and Communal Minister - Olexander Popov,

Family, Youth and Sport Minister – Viktor Korzh,

Industry Minister Anatoly Kinakh,

Emergency Minister Nestor Shufrych,

Building and regional development Minister –Volodymyr Yatsuba.

Head of National Bank – Serhy Levochkin.

Chairman of tax administration – Inna Bogoslovska.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время