President of Ukraine Viktor Yushchenko has excluded from the National Security and defense Council former first vice Prime Minister Mykola Azarov, Minister of Defense Anatoliy Hrytsenko, NSDC secretary Ivan Plyushch, Interior Minister Vasyl Tsushko, Prime Minister Viktor Yanukovych and Foreign Minister Arseniy Yatsenyuk.

Also, the President of Ukraine Viktor Yushchenko has discharged Yuriy Prodan from the position of the deputy secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine because of the transfer to another position (on December 18 the parliament appointed Prodan to the position of the Minister of Fuel and Energy of Ukraine – ed.). It is stated in the decrees, published on the official site of the President of Ukraine.

The President has included in the composition of the NSDC new Minister of Defense Yuriy Lutsenko, Interior Minister Yuriy Lutsenko, Foreign Minister Volodymyr Ogryzko and Prime Minister Yulia Tymoshenko.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время