The VRU voted for appointment of new composition of the government. The voting was carried out by raising hands. 227 People’s deputies voted for this decision.

Ivan Plyushch, who did not support Tymoshenko during voting for PM, voted for government’s composition.

The People’s deputies met such action of Plyushch by heavy applauses and laugh. Yury Lutsenko even shook hand to Ivan Plyushch after the voting for government’s composition.

New Cabinet’s composition is the following:

First vice-PM – Olexander Turchynov;

Vice-PM – Ivan Vasyunyk;

Vice-PM - Hryhory Nemyrya;

Education Minister – Ivan Vakarchuk;

Transport and Communications Minister - Yosyf Vinsky;

Culture and Tourism Minister – Vasyl Vovkun;

Economy Minister – Bohdan Danilishyn;

Labour and Social policy Minister –Lyudmyla Denysova;

Defense Minister –Yury Yekhanurov;

Health Minister –Vasyl Knyazevych;

Cabinet Minister –Petro Krupko;

Minister of regional development and construction –Vasyl Kuybyda;

Housing and Communal services Minister – Olexiy Kucherenko;

Interior Minister –Yury Lutsenko;

Agrarian Policy Minister – Yury Melnyk;

Industry Minister – Volodymyr Novytsky;

Justice Minister –Mykola Onishchuk;

Foreign Minister – Volodymyr Ohryzko;

Family, Youth and Sport Minister – Yury Pavlenko;

Finance Minister - Viktor Pinzenyk;

Coal Industry Minister – Viktor Poltavets;

Fuel and Energy Minister –Yury Prodan;

Environment protection Minister – Hryhory Filipchuk;

Emergency Minister –Volodymyr Shandra.

It should be noted that People’s deputies from PR faction were not present during the voting in the parliament.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время