Nine polling stations in election district №174 in Kharkiv have not been opened for the parliamentary elections. Member of the Central Election Committee Mykhaylo Okhendovskiy told journalists.

According to him, members of these nine divisional election committees have failed to take an oath and refused to receive ballot papers.

According to the CEC, 34036 polling stations have been formed for the early parliamentary elections, 32325 of them are common polling stations, 1602 – special, and 115 – foreign.

The special polling stations have been formed: in hospitals – 1236, establishments of criminal executive system – 215, at vessels which are afloat on the election day under the national flag of Ukraine – 149, at the military station – 1, and at the polar station of Ukraine – 1.

The quantity of voters, included in the lists, amounts 37 million 514 thousand of people.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время