The list of the democratic forces megabloc will be headed by “People’s Self-defense” leader Yuriy Lutsenko.

As the “Our Ukraine” press service informs, People’s deputy of the fifth convocation Olexander Tretyakov told journalists in an interview in Kirovograd.

According to him, the second position in the megabloc list will have “Our Ukraine” leader Vyacheslav Kyrylenko, the third position – Minister of Defense Anatoliy Hrytsenko, the fourth position – Minister of Foreign Affairs Arseniy Yatsenyuk, the fifth – one of the “People’s Self-defence” leaders Mykola Katerynchuk, “UNIAN” reports.

As a reminder, Kyrylenko and Lutsenko signed a Declaration on the Unification of Democratic Forces.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время