President Victor Yushchenko has issued an edict approving of the personal staff of the National Security and Defence Council of Ukraine.

In accordance to the President’s edict, NSDCU consists of PM Yanukovich, First Vice-PM Azarov, Chief of Staff Rybachuk, Economy Minister Makukha, Emergency Minister Baloha, Defence Minister Hrytsenko, SBU Head Drizhchany, Justice Minister Zvarych, Internal Minister Lutsenko, Foreign Minister Tarasyuk, Health Minister Polyachenko and External Intelligence Service Chairman Malomuzh.

VR Chairman Moroz, General Prosecutor Medvedko and NBU Head Stelmakh have been included by their accordance.

Volodymyr Horbulin remains the NSDCU Secretary. The President of Ukraine takes a position of the NSDCU Head.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время