First vice PM of Ukraine, finance minister Mykola Azarov will be included into the high-level group on formation of Common Economic Area between Ukraine, Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan, as Ukraine’s PM Yanukovich said at the beginning of the meeting of the Ukrainian and Russian delegations Wednesday in Sochi.

“We consider that there are all conditions for continuation of work within CEA,” Yanukovich stated. He expressed a hope that another member of the high-level group, minister of industry and energy of Russia Victor Khristenko, would “create conditions for us to realize rate of movement towards CEA and level of readiness to join this structure.”

“We are ready to work in this direction, and we are sure it will bring advantage to our countries,” Ukraine’s PM pointed out.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время