Three BYuT members filed applications on entering the anti-crisis coalition, as Party of Regions member Olena Lukash reported.

They are Oleksandr Borzykh, Volodymyr Tolstenko and Mikhailo Zubets.

Earlier, such applications were filed by another BYuT member Volodymyr Zubik and by two members of Our Ukraine – Oleksandr Volkov and Volodymyr Zaplatinsky.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время