The Verkhovna Rada approved Friday the resolution on composition of Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine by 269 votes.

Prime Minister Victor Yanukovich asked deputies to support and approve the list of nominated vice-ministers and ministers in whole.

New composition of the Cabinet of Ministers:

First Vice-PM and Finance Minister - Mykola Azarov

Vice-PM and Minister of Building, Architecture and Housing and Communal Services  - Volodymyr Rybak

Vice Prime Ministers – Andriy Klueyv, Dmytro Tabachnyk

Economy Minister – Volodymyr Makukha

Minister of Coal Industry – Serhiy Tulub

Minister for Fuel and Energy – Yuri Boiko

Foreign Minister – Borys Tarasyuk

Minister of Culture – Ihor Lykhovy

Health Minister – Yuri Polyachenko

Minister of Environmental Protection – Vasyl Dzharty

Minister of Labor and Social Policy – Makhailo Papiyev

Minister of Industrial Policy – Anatoly Holovko

Minister of Transport and Communication – Mykola Rudkovsky

Minister for Family, Youth and Sport – Yuri Pavlenko

Emergency Minister – Victor Baloha

Justice Minister – Roman Zvarych

Minister of Agrarian Policy – Yuri Melnik

Minister of Internal Affairs – Yuri Lutsenko

Defense Minister – Anatoly Hrytsenko

Minister of Education and science – Stanislav Nykolayenko

Minister of Cabinet of Ministers – Anatoly Tolstoukhov


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время