Three members of the Bloc of Yulia Tymoshenko filed applications to join the anti-crisis coalition, as the member of Party of Regions Olena Lukash told UNIAN.

According to her, the applications were submitted by Oleksandr Borzykh, Pavlo Kostenko and Mykhailo Zubets.

Earlier, membership applications were submitted by BYuT member Volodymyr Zubik and Our Ukraine deputies Oleksandr Volkov and Volodymyr Zaplatinsky.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время