Representatives of Our Ukraine and BYuT have recognized the fact of existence of the anti-crisis coalition, as CPU leader Petro Symonenko told journalists after the conciliatory council.

He also reported that participants of the council agreed to form a working group among the representatives of all factions in the Verkhovna Rada, which would settle the issue on distribution of the parliamentary committees.

Symonenko informed that those political forces which did not join the anti-crisis coalition would get 11 parliamentary committees and the control commission on privatization affairs. And the anti-crisis coalition has already distributed the committees among its members. The CPU leader said this question would be considered tomorrow on the session of the VR.

Additionally, Symonenko noted that neither BYuT nor Our Ukraine nominated their candidatures for the posts of heads of the parliamentary committees.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время