Yesterday deputies voted for the candidatures for the post of the chairman of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine – Oleksandr Moroz and Mykola Azarov. Late in evening the counting commission announced the results of the secret vote. The Verkhovna Rada swore in Oleksandr Moroz as the Speaker of the VR by 238 votes.

Valentina Semenyuk, head of the State Property Fund, brought in the session hall a posy for the new elected speaker.

Deputies from OU and BYuT factions did not take part in the vote.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время