Victor Yushchenko dismissed thirteen officials of National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine. The corresponding decrees and resolutions signed on October 28 were posted on official site of Verkhovna Rada.

The President of Ukraine relieve the following authorities: the Chief Oleg Gnatsov, the deputy Chief of Machinery Yuri Malko, the Strategy Chief Alexander Moskalets, the Defence National Security Chief Sergey Timchenko, the Economy National Security Chief Andrey Smenkovsky, the Expert Commission Chief Alexander Litvinenko, the Information and Analytic Chief Petr Kovalev, Military Cooperation and Export Control Chief Vasily Lopata, Information Chief Alexander Ivanov, Department Chief Alexander Morok, Man-caused and Ecological Security Chief Vladimir Ryabtsev, Vadim Tyutyunnik the Chief submitted to the President of Ukraine, Control department Chief Sergey Semin.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время