Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine passed the act on Ratification of European Agreement on Terms of Travel Round Countries-Members of the Council of Europe.

275 deputies of Ukraine among of 450 ones voted for the act.

According to the European Agreement, the citizens of states which ratified the Agreement may travel round the countries-members of the Agreement by one of the documents specified by the supplement to the Agreement. Such simple procedure is applied only to three-month travel.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время