Yulia Timoshenko Ukrainian PM was appointed on this post by the Cabinet of Ukraine. The corresponding resolution was passed on August 9.

The resolution will form the structure of Ukrainian part of the Committee. Ukraine will be represented by David Zhvania Minister for Emergency Control, Elena Mikolaichuk Chairman of the State Nuclear Regulations, Viktor Pinzenyk Minister of Finance, Ivan Plachkov Minister of Fuel and Energy, Boris Tarasuk Minister for Foreign Affairs and Sergey Teryokhin Minister of Economy.

We remind that EBRD commissioned Viktor Pinzenyk to be the Head of Bank Executives.         

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время